I always get a little sappy thinking wow my website has been here over a year, also its pride month! I don't usually get out for pride because I'm disabled and pride parades aren't really friendly towards those with mobility aids. its ok though his ass will never be at the club I have autism.

If you haven't noticed I've been uploading stuff to the archive page without posts this is because I've ripped all of my guilty gear dvds but these aren't particularly lost as they exist on youtube BUT lack archive page or are incomplete uploads I've taken the time to upload my own personal rips to the archive in the highest quality you can with these dvds despite the tech of the eras of the early 2000s alot of the source quality is just really artifacted but its ok. There's something about it. I usually dont seek out DVDs but for guilty gear its really the only video lost media to dig through plus it's much easier to rip and archive so its not to bad.


Guilty Gear XX EXTREME EVOLUTION
Guilty Gear XX Midnight Carnival Strategy DVD


Guilty Gear X BATTLE for SAINT Sammy's CUP CHAMPIONSHIP
First Ever Sammy Cup in 2001


Guilty Gear XX Sammy Cup Finals The New Saint Glory
Second Sammy Cup in 2002


these are interesting dvds and I've written my wiki articles for them already. it's little work but it is nice to know these will be preserved.

At the end of this I'm dropping some art because I have been drawing during my unemployment, I'm still unemployed and I almost got hired before getting ghosted which is unfortunate I'm trying my best to get by and if you'd like you can commission me or simply leave my a ko-fi. I've been trying to keep myself sorted and keep track of time it will probably be awhile untill I have a job again as being employed while disabled is unattractive to employers.

In general I really like this piece I really love the ocean, and Kyogre is one of my favorite pokemon as I used to play a deck completely themed around it. did you know kyogre is banned from monotype on showdown? kind of sucks for me I love water mono.

untill next time keep circulating the tapes!