deciding to try and update more often as I haven't actually explained why I've missed them in the back half of the year, some of it being me failing a few college classes but also I've been seeing alot of doctors lately mostly to figure out a good idea on how long my lifespan is going to be on May 8th I get to learn if I'm going to live past 40 or not which is really serious. I've been trying to stay positive though I could totally be fine ya know?

anyways I have finished the archive page and updating it into the site itself I am kicking myself as some of the site has weird issues I did because I wasn't thinking to hard when I made the site and the lack of fore-site (haha) here is killing me a little oh no. I am likely going to add a DVD section soon just because I didn't realize it at the time but the need to take in a bunch of tournament dvds for my wiki writing interests is real. I will be recieving around 4-6 DVDs and I'll see how viable they all are soon which is exciting some are promotional and not all of them are Guilty Gear some of them are EVA and I'll be breaking down all of them soon. Along with that 2-3 Books relating to Guilty Gear ISUKA. Most are scanned in already on archive but one isn't I don't have a scanner right now but I will in the future. I also getting all of Lupin III Part 1 on VHS of the same VAP release as my Part 2 tapes.

though I will probably take some of these covers to go scan on the library printer to scan in digitially a scanner is in my priority as I have 30 VHS covers I need to digitize due to their lack of internet prescence and care of observation. I love u Lupin III you're killing me with hammers xoxo, very fitting for a thief.

Looking to finally move into my house this summer though been working my ass off to get this house in a liveable state its been kind of a nightmare but I was putting in my Bathroom tile in today and it was pretty nice, I dont talk about whats going on to often but I'm very proud I can be out of renting it is a privilge thats going to make my life alot easier considering my health uncertainies right now so I will be safe.

Excited about my gaudy as hell tile she's so pretty.
I'm not showing alot of my house right now though most of it isn't furnished nor is it done, my kitchen is almost functional which is very cool and exciting : )