Hello I've Imported a Few Pachislot tapes from Japan! Admittedly Pachinko is not my strong suit nor is it in my field of depth usually, Pachinko with Lupin III is extensive there is frankly an untold ammount of them these are 2002 pachinko trailers with very little to be found on them though sale of these tapes I've seen a good 2-4 listings on yahoo auctions before though not particularly often, my tapes were gotten through mecari jp these tapes are untranslated and I do not speak japanese. I've been trying to find out more about these tapes for awhile but simply dont have alot of leads here. HEIWA has mass produced alot of pachinko machines in the year of 2002. Frankly these tapes are not built to last and recording them was genuinely a pain as they have a habit of the recordings themselves freezing which I have not encountered very often when it comes to longer tapes. These tapes are only about 5-8 minutes long.


CONTENT WARNING THESE TAPES CONTAIN NUDITY AND RAPID FLASHING IMAGES.

Anyone who knows more is free to contact me admittedly alot of my searches end up not going very far about pachinko lupin III due to the sheer mix of them that exist these are uploaded to archive.org and are imbeded into this blog post ^^

Fujiko Themed Pachi (abt 8mins) CONTAINS FLASHING IMAGES



Lupin III and the Gang Pachinko (abt 5mins) CONTAINS NUDITY AND FLASHING IMAGES

UPDATE 2/21/24 I have found one recording of this pachislot but other than that very slim luck on this one WATCH IT HERE