Its been a hot moment sorry getting my house move in ready in fact is taking fucking for-ever which is a massive pain =_= might be a long time before I have time which is incredibly unfortunate in all its aspects

first we more towards tape updates that mostly being my fuma conspiracy tape I finally took out of the plastic and guess what? its an entirely misprinted tape it has the dub instead of sub sadly to be found out by me almost 19 years later how very rare and ironic, its almost charming but also a little maddening haha like estatic at something rare but very sad I cant compare the translation differences? insane really. Only figured out because I wrote a 6 page research paper on lupin recently. I might post it but I also kind of feel like its a redundant read for those who like lupin because no one likes lupin a normal amount if you do you're lying.

anyways I am hoping I can have more cool finds frankly I've been focusing on just obtaining deep space nine stuff and padding out my losses from the unfortunate reality of loosing tapes to age and mold :( excited about my new house and hoping so show my swag set up eventually.